Researchers

Persons 1 - 8 of 8
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of David Balcells Balcells, David Researcher +47-22857255 david.balcells@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Bin Gao Gao, Bin Researcher +47 77 62 31 02 +47 40 33 98 78 bin.gao@uit.no
Picture of Kathrin Helen Hopmann Hopmann, Kathrin Helen Researcher +47 776 23109 kathrin.hopmann@uit.no
Picture of Simen Kvaal Kvaal, Simen Researcher +47-22857255 simen.kvaal@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Ainara Nova Nova, Ainara Researcher +47-22858149 ainara.nova@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Mauritz Ryding Ryding, Mauritz Senior Engineer +47-22855677 mauritz.ryding@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Erik Tellgren Tellgren, Erik Researcher erik.tellgren@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Picture of Peter Wind Wind, Peter Researcher +47 77645748 peter.wind@uit.no