Postdocs

Persons 1 - 19 of 19
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mehboob Alam Alam, Mehboob Postdoctoral Fellow mehboob.alam@uit.no
Picture of Gustav Baardsen Baardsen, Gustav Postdoctoral Fellow gustav.baardsen@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Alex Borgoo Borgoo, Alex Researcher alex.borgoo@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Yann Cornaton Cornaton, Yann Postdoctoral Fellow yann.cornaton@uit.no
Picture of Andrea Debnarova Debnarova, Andrea Postdoctoral Fellow andrea.debnarova@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Taye B. Demissie Demissie, Taye B. Postdoctoral Fellow taye.b.demissie@uit.no
Picture of Daniel Friese Friese, Daniel Postdoctoral Fellow daniel.friese@uit.no
Picture of Rolf Heilemann Myhre Heilemann Myhre, Rolf Postdoctoral Fellow r.h.myhre@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Geir Isaksen Isaksen, Geir Postdoctoral Fellow +47 776 23178 geir.isaksen@uit.no
Picture of Stig Rune Jensen Jensen, Stig Rune Postdoctoral Fellow +47 776 44078 stig.r.jensen@uit.no
Picture of Hima Bindu Kolli Kolli, Hima Bindu Postdoctoral Fellow h.b.kolli@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Andre Laestadius Laestadius, Andre Postdoctoral Fellow andre.laestadius@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Hugo Vazquez Lima Lima, Hugo Vazquez Postdoctoral Fellow hugo.vazquez@uit.no
Picture of Glenn Morello Morello, Glenn Postdoctoral Fellow glenn.r.morello@uit.no
Picture of Elena Platania Platania, Elena Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22855678 elena.platania@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Magnus  Ringholm Ringholm, Magnus Postdoctoral Fellow +47 48 10 47 90 magnus.ringholm@uit.no
Picture of Sangita Sen Sen, Sangita Researcher sangita.sen@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Arnfinn Hykkerud Steindal Steindal, Arnfinn Hykkerud Postdoctoral Fellow +47 776 23110 arnfinn.steindal@uit.no
Picture of Clemens Woywod Woywod, Clemens Postdoctoral Fellow clemens.woywod@uit.no