print logo

Administrative & Technical staff

Persons 1 - 6 of 6
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Niels Højmark Andersen Andersen, Niels Højmark Senior Engineer +47-22855431 n.h.andersen@kjemi.uio.no
Picture of Stig Eide Eide, Stig Head of Administration +47 77 62 31 00 +47 92 20 46 22 stig.eide@uit.no
Picture of Jan Ingar Johnsen Johnsen, Jan Ingar Head of Office +47-22854826 j.i.johnsen@kjemi.uio.no Finance, Travel, VAT, Basware, Payment
Picture of Simen Sommerfelt Reine Reine, Simen Sommerfelt Senior Engineer +47-22858149 s.s.reine@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Picture of Michal Repisky Repisky, Michal Senior Engineer +47 77 62 31 08 +47 450 83 027 michal.repisky@uit.no
Picture of Osamu Sekiguchi Sekiguchi, Osamu Principal Engineer +47-22855541 osamu.sekiguchi@kjemi.uio.no Instrument responsible